Editorial group for NOMESCO health statistics

The editorial group for NOMESCO. Health, population and expenditure

Jorun Ramm

CHAIR OF THE EDITORIAL COMMITTEE
Statistics Norway
Akersveien 26, P.O. Box 8131 Dep.  
N-0177 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
jorun.ramm@ssb.no

Jens Pagh Maltbæk

Sundhedsdatastyrelsen: Analyse, Statistik og Økonomi
Ørestads Boulevard 5
2300 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
jepm@sundhedsdata.dk

Petur Joensen

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and The Interior 
Eirargarður 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
petur.joensen@himr.fo

Henrik L. Hansen

Head of delegation
Chief Medical Office
Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2, P.O. Box 120
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

Mail: 
henh@nanoq.gl

Mika Gissler

Chair of NOMESCO, Head of Delegation
Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki 
Finland

Mail: 
mika.gissler@thl.fi

Ulla-Liisa Latvala

Government of Åland
P.O. Box 1060
AX-22111 Mariehamn
Åland

Mail: 
ulla-liisa.latvala@regeringen.ax

Hildur Björk Sigbjörnsdóttir

Directorate of Health
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
hildur@landlaeknir.is

Kristina Bränd Persson

National Board of Health and Welfare
SE-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

Carina Gustafsson

The National Board of Health and Welfare
SE-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
carina.gustafsson@socialstyrelsen.se

Susanne Holland

SOCIALSTYRELSEN
106 30 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

Mail: 
susanne.holland@socialstyrelsen.se

Other Members

Jesper Marcussen

Project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk

Sonja Vestergaard

Assistant project manager, secretariat
Nomesco- Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk