National delegations for NOMESCO

Nordic Medico-statistical Committee (NOMESCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.

Denmark

Jan K. Poulsen

Head of Delegation
The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mail: 
jakp@sundhedsdata.dk

Knud Juel

Professor, ph.d.
Statens Institut for Folkesundhed, SDU
Denmark

Mail: 
kj@si-folkesundhed.dk

Anne-Sofie Dam Bjørkman

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark

Mail: 
asd@dst.dk

Faroe Islands

Petur Joensen

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and The Interior 
Eirargarður 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
petur.joensen@himr.fo

Greenland

Henrik L. Hansen

Head of delegation
Chief Medical Office
Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2, P.O. Box 120
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

Mail: 
henh@nanoq.gl

Finland

Mika Gissler

Chair of NOMESCO, Head of Delegation
Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki 
Finland

Mail: 
mika.gissler@thl.fi

Airi Pajunen

Statistics Finland
P.O. Box 4B
Fin-00022 Statistikcentralen
Finland

Mail: 
airi.pajunen@stat.fi

Jutta Järvelin

Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30
FI-00271 Helsinki
Finland

Mail: 
jutta.jarvelin@thl.fi

Markus Seppelin

Chair of NOSOSCO - Head of delegation, NOSOSCO
Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
P.O. Box 33
FI-00023 Statsradet
Finland

Mail: 
markus.seppelin@stm.fi

Iceland

Védís Helga Eiríksdóttir

Head of Delegation
Directorate of Health 
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavík 
Iceland

Mail: 
vedis@landlaeknir.is

Hildur Björk Sigbjörnsdóttir

Directorate of Health
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
hildur@landlaeknir.is

Anton Örn Karlsson

Statistics Iceland
Borgartún 21a
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
anton.o.karlsson@hagstofa.is

Júlíus Ingi Guðmundsson

Ministry of Health
Skógarhlíð 6
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
julius.gudmundsson@hrn.is

Norway

Kirsti Strand

Head of Delegation
The Norwegian Directorate of Health
Vitaminveien 4, Pb 220 Skøyen  
0213 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
kirsti.strand@helsedir.no

Else-Karin Grøholt

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
N-0403 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
else-karin.groholt@fhi.no

Jorun Ramm

CHAIR OF THE EDITORIAL COMMITTEE
Statistics Norway
Akersveien 26, P.O. Box 8131 Dep.  
N-0177 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
jorun.ramm@ssb.no

Sweden

Brigitta Hultblad

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
brigitta.hultblad@regeringskansliet.se

Kristina Bränd Persson

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

Magdalena Fresk

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
magdalena.fresk@socialstyrelsen.se

Pernilla Fagerström

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
pernilla.fagerstrom@socialstyrelsen.se

Other members

Jesper Marcussen

Project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk

Sonja Vestergaard

Assistant project manager, secretariat
Nomesco- Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk