National delegations for NOMESCO

Nordic Medico-statistical Committee (NOMESCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.

Denmark

Joanna Phermchai-Nielsen

Head of Delegation
Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mail: 
joph@sundhedsdata.dk

Knud Juel

Professor, ph.d.
Statens Institut for Folkesundhed, SDU
Denmark

Mail: 
kj@si-folkesundhed.dk

Hanne Rasmussen

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
2100 København Ø
Denmark

Mail: 
hra@dst.dk

Jens Pagh Maltbæk

Sundhedsdatastyrelsen: Analyse, Statistik og Økonomi
Ørestads Boulevard 5
2300 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
jepm@sundhedsdata.dk

Faroe Islands

Petur Joensen

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and The Interior 
Eirargarður 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
petur.joensen@himr.fo

Greenland

Henrik L. Hansen

Head of delegation
Chief Medical Office
Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2, P.O. Box 120
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

Mail: 
henh@nanoq.gl

Finland

Mika Gissler

Head of Delegation
Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki 
Finland

Mail: 
mika.gissler@thl.fi

Airi Pajunen

Statistics Finland
P.O. Box 4B
Fin-00022 Statistikcentralen
Finland

Mail: 
airi.pajunen@stat.fi

Markus Seppelin

Head of delegation, NOSOSCO
Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
P.O. Box 33
FI-00023 Statsradet
Finland

Mail: 
markus.seppelin@stm.fi

Iceland

Unnur Gunnarsdóttir

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health
Síðumúli 24
108 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
unnur.gunnarsdottir@hrn.is

Védís Helga Eiríksdóttir

Directorate of Health 
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavík 
Iceland

Mail: 
vedis.h.eiriksdottir@landlaeknir.is

Anton Örn Karlsson

Statistics Iceland
Borgartún 21a
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
anton.o.karlsson@hagstofa.is

Magnús Benedikt Sigurðsson

Ministry of Health
Síðumúli 24
108 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
magnus.sigurdsson@hrn.is

Norway

Kirsti Strand

Head of Delegation
The Norwegian Directorate of Health
Vitaminveien 4, Pb 220 Skøyen  
0213 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
kirsti.strand@helsedir.no

Else-Karin Grøholt

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
N-0403 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
else-karin.groholt@fhi.no

Jorun Ramm

Statistics Norway
Akersveien 26, P.O. Box 8131 Dep.  
N-0177 Oslo 
Norway

Mail: 
jorun.ramm@ssb.no

Sweden

Brigitta Hultblad

Chair of NOMESCO, Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
brigitta.hultblad@regeringskansliet.se

Kristina Bränd Persson

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

Magdalena Fresk

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
magdalena.fresk@socialstyrelsen.se

Pernilla Fagerström

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
pernilla.fagerstrom@socialstyrelsen.se

Lovisa Sydén

Public Health Agency of Sweden
Nobels väg 18
171 82 Solna
Sweden

Mail: 
lovisa.syden@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Anna-Karin Johansson

Public Health Agency of Sweden
Campusvägen 20
831 26 Östersund
Sweden

Mail: 
anna-karin.johansson@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Other members

Jesper Marcussen

Project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk

Sonja Vestergaard

Assistant project manager, secretariat
Nomesco- Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk