National delegations for NOSOSCO

Nordic Social Statistical Committee (NOSOSCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.

Denmark

Kristian Kranker Grøsvik

Head of delegation, NOSOSCO
Danish Agency of Labour Market and Recruitment
Vermundsgade 38
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark

Mail: 
kkg@star.dk

Jan Strøbæk

Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
Njalsgade 72A
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mail: 
jas@star.dk

Simon Lilja Nielsen

Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
Vermundsgade 38
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark

Mail: 
sln@star.dk

Anne Vibeke Jacobsen

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark

Mail: 
avj@dst.dk

Torben Fridberg

The Danish Center for Social Science Research
Herluf Trolles Gade 11
DK-1052 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
tf@vive.dk

Faroe Islands

Regin Hammer

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Social Affairs
Eirargardur 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
regin.hammer@amr.fo

Jógvan Bærentsen

Statistics Faroe Islands
P.O. Box 2068
FO-165 Argir
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
jogvanb@hagstova.fo

Finland

Markus Seppelin

Chair of NOSOSCO - Head of delegation, NOSOSCO
Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
P.O. Box 33
FI-00023 Statsradet
Finland

Mail: 
markus.seppelin@stm.fi

Mira Kajantie

Statistics Finland
FI-00022 Tilastokeskus
Finland

Mail: 
mira.kajantie@stat.fi

Riikka Väyrynen

Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30
FI-00271 Helsinki
Finland

Mail: 
riikka.vayrynen@thl.fi

Salla Säkkinen

Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
Finland

Mail: 
salla.sakkinen@thl.fi

Teemu Hänninen

chair of editorial committee
Social Insurance Institution
P.O. Box 450
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland

Mail: 
teemu.hanninen@kela.fi

Tiina Palotie-Heino

Finnish Centre for Pensions
FI-00065 Helsinki
Finland

Mail: 
tiina.palotie-heino@etk.fi

Vesa Ylönen

Social Insurance Institution
P.O. Box 450
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland

Mail: 
vesa.ylonen@kela.fi

Mika Lassander

Statistics Finland
FI-00022 Tilastokeskus
Finland

Mail: 
mika.lassander@stat.fi

Iceland

Jóna Guðný Eyjólfsdóttir

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Social Affairs
Skógarhlíð 6
105 Reykjavik
Iceland

Mail: 
jona.eyjolfsdottir@frn.is

Þóra Kristín Þórsdóttir

Statistics Iceland
Borgartúni 21a
105 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
Thora.Thorsdottir@hagstofa.is

Sigurdur M. Gretarsson

Social Insurance Administration
Hlíðasmári 11
201 Kópavogur
Iceland

Mail: 
sigurdur.gretarsson@tr.is

Norway

Øyvind Opland

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
N-0030 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
oyvind.opland@asd.dep.no

Lotte Rustad Thorsen

Statistics Norway
P.O. Box 8131 Dep.
N-0033 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
lotte.thorsen@ssb.no

Espen Steinung Dahl

Labour and Welfare Service
P.O. Box 5, St. Olavs Plass
N-0130 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
espen.steinung.dahl@nav.no

Hjørdis Eeg-Henriksen

Statistics Norway
P.O. Box 8131 - Dep.
N-0033 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
hjordis.eeg-henriksen@ssb.no

Jon Morten Tveita

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
N-0030 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
jon-morten.tveita@asd.dep.no

Ulf Andersen

Labour and Welfare Service
P.O. Box 5 St. Olavs Plass
N-0130 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
ulf.andersen@nav.no

Sweden

Håkan Nyman

Head of Delegation
Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
hakan.nyman@regeringskansliet.se

Heval Beydogan

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
Heval.Beydogan@socialstyrelsen.se

Linda Wiese

Swedish Pension Agency
SE-106 44 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
linda.wiese@pensionsmyndigheten.se

Maria Pettersson

Chair of the editorial committee
Statistics Sweden
Fredsgatan 23
SE-703 62 Örebro
Sweden

Mail: 
maria.pettersson@scb.se

Nina Grönborg

Statistics Sweden
S-701 89 Örebro
Sweden

Mail: 
nina.groenborg@scb.se

Ulrika Eriksson

Swedish Social Insurance Agency
SE-103 51 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

Mail: 
ulrika.eriksson@forsakringskassan.se

Marcus Vingren

Statistics Sweden
Klostergatan 23
Örebro
Sweden

Mail: 
marcus.vingren@scb.se

Other members

Jesper Marcussen

Project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk

Michael Feldballe Hansen

Assistant project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk