NOMESCO group on Medicine Statistics

The Reference Group is responsible for all statistics concerning medicines in Health statistics for the Nordic Countries, and has also been behind two editions of Medicines Consumption in the Nordic Countries.

Maja Laursen

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mail: 
lau@sundhedsdata.dk

Ann Jensen

Landsapotekarin
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
annj@apotek.fo

Richard Schwartson

Landsapotekarin
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
richards@apotek.fo

Hjalti Gunnarstein

Landsapoteker
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Mail: 
hjalti.gunnarstein@apotek.fo

Tina Holst Nielsen

Landsapoteket Nuuk
Sanamut Aqqut 2
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

Mail: 
THNI@peqqik.gl

Tinna Voipio

Finnish Medicines Agency
P.O. Box 55
FI-00034 Fimea
Finland

Mail: 
tinna.voipio@fimea.fi

Gunnar Alexander Ólafsson

Icelandic Medicines Agency
Vínlandsleið 14
113 Reykjavík
Iceland

Mail: 
Gunnar.A.Olafsson@lyfjastofnun.is

Gry Vibeke Bakken

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 222 Skøyen
N-0213 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
gry.vibeke.bakken@fhi.no

Kristi Henjum

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 222 Skøyen
N-0213 Oslo
Norway

Mail: 
kristi.henjum@fhi.no

Petter Otterdal

Chair of the editorial committee
National Board of Health and Welfare
Statistik 1
106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
petter.otterdal@socialstyrelsen.se

Mikael Ohlin

National Board of Health and Welfare
Statistik 1
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: 
mikael.ohlin@socialstyrelsen.se

Other Members

Jesper Marcussen

Project manager, secretariat
Nomesco-Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk

Sonja Vestergaard

Assistant project manager, secretariat
Nomesco- Nososco secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Denmark

Mail: 
nom-nos@sdu.dk